2018 Annual Meeting & Preservation Awards

May 14, 2018
Annual Meeting PicTuesday, June 5th. 2018- 5:30 PM
Greasy Luck Brewery, 791 Purchase Street, New Bedford

Join your fellow WHALE members and friends for our annual gathering. Learn about WHALE’s current preservation projects from Executive Director Teri Bernert. Cheer on our distinguished group of award winners. Do a little WHALE networking and enjoy some light refreshments and (cash) bar.

RSVP by May 29th to 508-997-1776 or info@waterfrontleague.org



Dr. Robert E. Johnson, Chancellor, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

Catherine Crapo Bullard Award
Sarah R. Delano Preservation Award
Christopher “Chip” Gillespie Revitalization Award

Election of Officers & Directors
Treasurer’s Report
A Year in Review